AJGP > Reviewers > Editorial Advisory Committee

Editorial Advisory Committee

Professor Grant Russell MBBS, FRACGP, MFM, PhD (Chair)
Professor, Primary Care Research, Department of General Practice, Monash University, Vic; Director, Southern Academic Primary Care Research Unit, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, Monash University, Vic. 

Professor Lauren Ball BAppSc, GCert Higher Ed, MNutrDiet, GDip Health Policy & Economics, PhD
Professor of Community Health and Wellbeing, The University of Queensland, Qld

Professor Colleen Fisher B.A (Soc.Sci) (Hons), PhD
Professor and Head of School, School of Population & Global Health, The University of Western Australia, WA

Professor Clare Heal MBCHB, DRANZCOG, DipGUMed, MPHTM, FRACGP, PhD
Academic Lead, General Practice, Mackay Rural Clinical School, James Cook University School of Medicine and Dentistry, Mackay, Qld

Associate Professor Rowena Ivers MBBS, FRACGP, Grad Dip Rur Health, PhD, MPH
Academic Lead, Community Based Health Education, School of Medicine, The University of Wollongong, NSW

Associate Professor Jennifer Presser BSc (Hons), PhD, BMBS, DRANZCOG, FRACGP, MHlthProfEd
Academic Lead, Medical Course, University of Tasmania and General Practitioner, Tas.

Associate Professor Joel Rhee BSc (Med), MBBS (Hons), GCULT, PhD, FRACGP
Associate Professor in General Practice, General Practice Academic Unit, School of Medicine, The University of Wollongong, NSW; General Practitioner, HammondCare Centre for Positive Ageing & Care, Vic.

Dr Michael Wright MBBS, MSc, FRACGP, PhD
General Practitioner and Health Economist, Centre for Health Economics Research and Evaluation, University Technology Sydney, NSW